District Support Staff

Sherry Alexander

Sherry Alexander
Secretary to the Superintendent

salexander@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628, Ext.211

Jana Dowell

Jana Dowell
Secretary to the Director
of Personnel and
Administrative Services

jdowell@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628, Ext. 214

Nidia Padilla

Nidia Padilla
Accounts Payable and
Budget Specialist

npadilla@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628, Ext. 203
 

Molly Hastings

Molly Hastings
Payroll Specialist

mhastings@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628, Ext. 206

Tammy McDaniel

Tammy McDaniel
PEIMS Coordinator

tmcdaniel@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628, Ext. 216

Blanca Reyes

Blanca Reyes
 

breyes@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628, Ext. 210

Romana Hernandez

Romana Hernandez
Federal Programs Officer

rhernandez@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628, Ext. 217

DeeDee Montez

DeeDee Montez
Employee Benefits
Insurance

dmontez@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628, Ext. 204

Patty Humphreys

Patty Humphreys
Accounts Payable/
Payroll Assistant

phumphreys@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628, Ext. 201

Jane Cohen

Jane Cohen

 

jcohen@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628