Campus Administrators

Robbie Phillips

Robbie Phillips
Principal
Levelland High School

rphillips@esc17.net
(806) 894-8515

Brenda Ewerz

Brenda Ewerz
Assistant Principal
High School

bewerz@esc17.net
(806) 894-8515

Sid Gerber

Sid Gerber
Assistant Principal
Levelland High School

sgerber@esc17.net
(806) 894-8515

Brad Clanton

Brad Clanton
Principal
Levelland Middle School

jclanton@esc17.net
(806) 894-6355

 

Laurie Jones
Assistant Principal
Levelland Middle School

ljones@esc17.net
(806) 894-6355

 

Brian Luna

Assistant Principal
Levelland Middle School

bluna@esc17.net
(806) 894-6355

Terri White

Terri White
Principal
Levelland Intermediate School

twhite@esc17.net
(806) 894-3060

 

Gary Bridges
Assistant Principal
Levelland Intermediate
School

gbridges@esc17.net
(806) 894-3060

 

Joanna Runkles
Principal
Capitol Elementary School

jrunkles@esc17.net
(806) 894-4715

 

Ben Prowell
Principal
South Elementary School

bprowell@esc17.net
(806) 894-6255

Sky Tucker
Principal
Academic Beginnings Center

stucker@esc17.net
(806) 894-6959

 

Ashley Howard
Assistant Principal
Academic Beginnings Center

ahoward@esc17.net
(806) 894-6959