SPECO Director and Staff

Kathy Hutchinson
Kathy Hutchinson
Email: khutchinson@esc17.net

Office: (806) 894-6858

Sharon Jeffcoat

Sharon Jeffcoat
Elementary Supervisor

Email: sjeffcoat@esc17.net

Allison Randolph

Allison Randolph
Secondary Supervisor

Email: arandolph@esc17.net

    Terry Reynolds

Terry Reynolds
Life Skills Supervisor

Email: treynolds@esc17.net

   Support Staff      
Yolanda Murillo

Yolanda Murillo

Email: ymurillo@esc17.net

Patricia Reyes
Administrative Assistant

Email: preyes@esc17.net

   Educational Diagnosticians
Jeff Young

Jeff Young
Educational Diagnostician

Email: jyoung@esc17.net


Jessica Davis
Educational Diagnostician

Email: jessicadavis@esc17.net


Calvin Day
Educational Diagnostician, LSSP

Email: cday@esc17.net


Karon Caviness
Educational Diagnostician

Email: kcaviness@esc17.net

Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson
Counselor, LSSP

Email: kjohnson@esc17.net

Emmalie John

Emmalie John

Email: ejohn@esc17.net


Gerald Pennie
Counselor, LPC

Email: gpennie@esc17.net



   Speech Pathologists

 Annette Gregg

Email: agregg@esc17.net

Katy Kopec

Email: kkopec@esc17.net

Leslie Hounshell

Email: lhounshell@esc17.net  

Lynette Major

Email: lmajor@esc17.net

Sarah Ellen Livingston

Email: slivingston@esc17.net

Angela Meyer

Email: ameyer@esc17.net

Vicki Davis

Email: vdavis@esc17.net

Tatum Hagen

Adaptive Physical
Education Teacher

Email: thagen@esc17.net

Additional Part-Time Staff

Physical Therapist - Chris Kolb
Occupational Therapist - Chris Ammons
Occupational Therapist – Amanda Moore
Behavior Specialist - Deborah Bahme
RDSPD Itinerant Teacher – Rhonda Thomas
Itinerant Teacher of the Visually Impaired – Tracey Colburn
Diagnosticians - Pat Harder and Jill Cochran
Counselor – Kathy Moore
ARD Facilitator – Jane James
Speech Therapist – Jeannie Keen