District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 422)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Albright, Cindy
PEIMS Secretary
calbright@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Alexander, Amy
2nd Grade
aalexander@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Alexander, Pam
2nd Grade
palexander@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Alexander, Sherry
Secretary to the Superintendent
salexander@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Allison, Chelsea
Kindergarten Teacher
cmarsh@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Alvidrez, Karen
ESL Teaching Assistant
kalvidrez@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Arenas, Jesus
Assistant Principal
jarenas@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Armes, Priscilla
Administrative Assistant
parmes@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Austin, April
5th Science / Social Studies Teacher
aaustin@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Autry, Barbara
Teaching Assistant
bautry@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Baggett, Kelly
Superintendent
kbaggett@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Bailon, Teresa
Teaching Assistant
tbailon@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Bara, Mary
Focus Aide
mbara@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Bara, Mary
Focus Aide
mbara@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Barker, Tracy
Social Studies Teacher
tbarker@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Barnes, Jodi
Nurse at LMS and CAC
jbarnes@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Barnett, Andrew
8th Grade Math
abarnett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Barnett, Christy
Elementary Instructional Specialist
cbarnett@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Barnett, Clay
Social Studies/ Head Girls Basketball
claybarnett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Barrera, Dalia
Head Custodian
Levelland ISD: South Elementary School
Barron, Carrie
SPECO Elementary Supervisor
cbarron@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Bautista, Annette
PEIMS Secretary
abautista@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Bautista, Manuela
Teaching Assistant
mbautista@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Beal, Kelsey
Sports Science Teacher/ Atheltic Trainer
kbeal@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Bennett, Brittany
Speech Teacher
bbennett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Bennett, Brittney
Speech Pathologist
bbennett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Berry, Randi
First Grade Teacher
rberry@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Berumen, Laura
English Teacher
lberumen@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Beversdorf, Mellanie
PK Teacher
mbeversdorf@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Billington, Sandy
Counselor
sbillington@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Blair, Francis
Food Service
Levelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Blair, Heidi
Curriculum Director
hblair@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Blodgett, Megan
Resource Teacher
mblodgett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Bontrager, Jeff
Social Studies Teacher/ Head Boys Basketball
jbontrager@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Bowman, Berry
Social Studies Teacher/Assistant Boys Coach
bbowman@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Bowman, Keitha
English Teacher
kbowman@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Brackens, Ruby J.
4th ELA/Social Studies Teacher
Levelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Brashear, Cara
P.E.
cbrashear@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Brogden, Michael
BIM Teacher/Coach
mbrogden@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Brooks, Erin
PK Teacher
ebrooks@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Brown, Lindsey
Science Teacher
lbrown@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Brown, Melissa
5th ELA/Social Studies Teacher
melissabrown@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Brown, Sylvia
Food Service
Levelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Bryant, Hortensia
Bilingual PK Teacher
hbryant@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Bryant, Loretta
Cafeteria Manager
Levelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Buckner, Kelly
Credit Recovery/Speech
kbuckner@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Burchett, Lindsie
Math Teacher
lburchett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Burnett, Debra
Librarian/DI Teams/Book Club
dburnett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Burns, Kaylene
Dyslexia & Reading Specialist
kburns@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Burt, Christine
Teaching Assistant
christineburt@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
I<  <  >  >I