District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 361-392 of 392)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Tucker, Linda
First Grade Teacher
ltucker@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Tucker, Sky
Principal
stucker@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Tucker, Sky
Principal
stucker@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Turnbow, Julie
ELA Teacher
jpalmore@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Turner, Melody
Reading Interventionist Teacher
melodyturner@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Turrentine, Nancy
4th Math & Sci
nturrentine@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Underwood, Amanda
Technology Teacher
aunderwood@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Utley, Barbara
K Teacher
butley@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
VanCleve, Jennifer
Life Skills Teacher
jvancleve@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
VanZandt, Kristy
3rd Grade
kristyvanzandt@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Vargas, Sally
Teaching Assistant
svargas@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Vasquez, Rosalinda
K Teacher
rvasquez@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Vasquez, Victoria
PPCD Teacher
vvasquez@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Vergara, Jessica
Inclusion Teacher
jvergara@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Vestal, Cindy
Special Education Self-Contained Teacher
cvestal@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Vidales, Randi
Teaching Assistant
rvidales@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Villanueva, Laurie
4th Math/Science Teacher
lvillanueva@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Waddill, Stacey
Counselor
sbrown@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Wade, Carlo
Math Teacher
carlowade@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Warren, Shannon
PK Teacher
swarren@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Watkins, Kendra
Inclusion
kwatkins@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Weatherred, Stan
Woodshop
swestherred@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Webb, Haley
6th Grade Math Teacher
hwebb@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Whisenant, Judy
Nurse at Capitol, LIS, and HS
jwhisenant@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
White, Terri
Principal
twhite@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Wiles, Callie
Life Skills Teacher
cwiles@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Williams, Laurie
4th ELA/Social Studies Teacher
lawilliams@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Williams, Vicki
Inclusion Aid
vwilkins@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Wilson, D'Nae
Biology Teacher
jillwilson@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Wilson, Danny
PE Teacher/Coach
dwilson@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Young, Jeff
SPECO Educational Diagnostician
jyoung@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Young, Melissa
CTED
myoung@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
I<  <  >  >I