District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 61-120 of 400)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Chaney, Laura
PPCD Teacher
lchaney@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Chase, Kristi
2nd Grade
kchase@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Chavarria, Anita
Teaching Assistant
achavarria@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Clanton, Brad
Principal
jclanton@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Clanton, Melissa
6th/7th Math and SpEd Instructional Facilitator
Levelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Clowe, Mixie
Social Studies Teacher
mclowe@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Coats, Sommer
PK Teacher
scoats@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Coe, Felicita
Teaching Assistant
fcoe@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Coffman, Pat
Aide
pcoffman@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Cogdill, Charla
Science Teacher
ccogdill@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Cohen, Jane
jcohen@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Coker, Lynsey
Teacher
lcoker@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Combs, Morgan
Third Grade Teacher
mcombs@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Constantino, Michelle
4th ELA/Social Studies Teacher
mconstantino@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Copeland, Shannon
District Testing Coordinator
scopeland@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Copeland, Shannon
Testing Coordinator
scopeland@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Coronado, Christine
K Paraprofessional
ccoronado@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Coronado, Jamie
Secretary
jcoronado@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Craddock, Debra
Teaching Assistant
dcraddock@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Crilly, Jordan
Teacher
jcrilly@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Cristan, Sandra
Spanish Teacher
scristan@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Cruz, Kutty
Food Service
Levelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Daniel, James
Science Teacher
jdaniel@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Darnell, Sandy
Secretary
sdarnell@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Davis, Annie
Dyslexia Teacher
annadavis@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Davis, Ashley
Science Teacher
adavis@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Davis, Delight
English Teacher/Head Girls Golf
delightdavis@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Davis, Vicki
SPECO Speech Pathologist
vdavis@esc17.netLevelland ISD
De Luna, Diane
5th Science/Social Studies Teacher
ddeluna@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Delgado, Danielle
Teaching Assistant
ddelgado@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
DeLuna, Elizabeth
3rd Grade
edavidson@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Demel, Bucky
Science Teacher/Robotics
bdemel@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Demerritt, Jean
ELA Teacher
jdemerritt@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Dent, Valerie
Aide
vdent@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Diaz, Sarah
Teaching Assistant
sdiaz@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Dobson, Amee
2nd Grade
adobson@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Dowell, Jana
Secretary to the Director of Personnel and Adm Services
jdowell@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Drachenberg, Charee
Teacher
cdrachenberg@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Drake, Mary Ann
Social Studies Teacher
mdrake@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Drazan, Judy
ELA Teacher
jdrazan@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Duff, Paula
Nurse
pduff@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Dyess, Carol
Second Grade Teacher
cdyess@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Easterwood, Judy
Sodexo
Levelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Edwards, Tricia
Math Teacher
tedwards@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Ehlo, Gale
5th Math/Science Teacher
gschneider@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Elam, Jordan
Social Studies Teacher/Assistant Boys Coach
jelam@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Escamilla, Sandra
Teaching Assistant
sescamilla@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Escudero, Laura
Spanish Teacher
lescudero@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Ewerz, Brenda
Assistant Principal
bewerz@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Ewerz, John
Business Teacher
Levelland ISD: Levelland High School
Ewings, Latova
Inclusion Teacher
lewings@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Faulks, Susan
4th Math/Science Teacher
sfaulks@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Flores, Dolores
1st Grade Teacher
dflores@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Foley, Barbara
Teaching Assistant
bfoley@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Forsythe, Robin
Counselor
rforsythe@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Forsythe, Robin
Counselor
rforsythe@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Forsythe, Robin
Counselor
rforsythe@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Franklin, Susan
First Grade Teacher
sfranklin@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Fryar, Janie
Librarian/ELA PLC Leader
jfryar@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Gamez, Gloria
Life Skills Teacher
ggamez@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
I<  <  >  >I