District Administrators and Staff


Jeff Northern
Superintendent
Central Office | jnorthern@esc17.net | (806) 894-9628

Rodney Caddell
Director of Personnel and
Administrative Services

Central Office
rcaddell@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628

Heidi Blair
Director of Curriculum, Assessment, and Technology

Central Office
hblair@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628

Donna Pugh
Instructional Services Director

Central Office
dpugh@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628

 

Lance Terrell
Chief Financial Officer

Central Office
lterrell@esc17.net
(806) 894-9628

Kathy Hutchinson

Kathy Hutchinson
Director, South Plains Educational CO-OP

Central Office
khutchinson@esc17.net
(806) 894-6858

 


Athletic Director

Levelland High School
@esc17.net
(806) 894-8515

 

Lyndsay Lucas

District ELAR and Social Studies Coordinator

Levelland Middle School

llucas@esc17.net
(806) 894-6355

Christy Barnett
District Math and Science Coordinator

Levelland Intermediate School
cbarnett@esc17.net
(806) 894-3060

 

Brady Dalton
District Instructional Technologist
(806) 894-6555

Shannon Copeland
Coordinator of
Assessment

Levelland High School
scopeland@esc17.net
(806) 894-8515

Mike Sapia
Director of Tech Support

Carver
msapia@esc17.net
(806) 894-6555

.

Fredna Lair
Wellness Coordinator

Carver
flair@esc17.net
(806) 894-6555