District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 394)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Albright, Cindy
PEIMS Secretary
calbright@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Alexander, Amy
2nd Grade
aalexander@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Alexander, Pam
Librarian
palexander@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Alexander, Sherry
Secretary to the Superintendent
salexander@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Allison, Chelsea
Kindergarten Teacher
cmarsh@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Alvidrez, Karen
Teaching Assistant - ESL
kalvidrez@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Armes, Priscilla
Administrative Assistant
parmes@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Ashburn, Brenda
Life Skills Aide
Levelland ISD: South Elementary School
Austin, April
5th Science / Social Studies Teacher
aaustin@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Austin, Barbi
Math Teacher
baustin@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Autry, Barbara
Teaching Assistant
bautry@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Baggett, Kelly
Superintendent
kbaggett@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Baker, Bonye
Teacher
teacher@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Bara, Mary
Teaching Assistant - Focus
mbara@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Barker, Tracy
Social Studies Teacher
tbarker@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Barnes, Jodi
Nurse at LMS and CAC
jbarnes@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Barnett, Andrew
8th Grade Math
abarnett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Barnett, Christy
Elementary Instructional Specialist
cbarnett@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Barnett, Clay
Social Studies/ Head Girls Basketball
claybarnett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Barrera, Dalia
Head Custodian
Levelland ISD: South Elementary School
Barron, Carrie
SPECO Elementary Supervisor
cbarron@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Barry, John
Assistant Band Director
jbarry@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Bautista, Annette
PEIMS Secretary
abautista@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Bautista, Manuela
Teaching Assistant
mbautista@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Beal, Kelsey
Sports Science Teacher/ Atheltic Trainer
kbeal@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Bennett, Brittany
Speech Teacher
bbennett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Bennett, Brittney
Speech Pathologist
bbennett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Bentley, Kirsten
Life Skills Aide
Levelland ISD: South Elementary School
Berry, Randi
First Grade Teacher
rberry@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Berumen, Laura
English Teacher
lberumen@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Beversdorf, Mellanie
PK Teacher
mbeversdorf@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Billington, Sandy
Counselor
sbillington@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Blair, Francis
Food Service
Levelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Blair, Heidi
Curriculum Director
hblair@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Bontrager, Jeff
Social Studies Teacher/ Head Boys Basketball
jbontrager@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Brackens, Ruby J.
4th ELA/Social Studies Teacher
Levelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Brashear, Cara
P.E.
cbrashear@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Bridges, Brittany
4th Math/Science
bbridges@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Bridges, Gary
Assistant Principal
gbridges@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Brogden, Michael
BIM Teacher/Coach
mbrogden@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Brooks, Erin
PK Teacher
ebrooks@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Brown, Alannah
Math Teacher
alannahbrown@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Brown, Lindsey
Science Teacher
lbrown@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Brown, Melissa
5th ELA/Social Studies Teacher
melissabrown@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Brown, Sylvia
Food Service
Levelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Bryant, Hortensia
Bilingual PK Teacher
hbryant@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Bryant, Loretta
Cafeteria Manager
Levelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Buckner, Kelly
Resource English
kbuckner@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Burks, Will
Director of Bands
wburks@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Burns, Kaylene
Dyslexia & Reading Specialist
kburns@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Burton, Brenda
Teaching Assistant
bburton@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Burton, Gene
Social Studies Teacher
gburton@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Byrd, Tye
Teacher
teacher@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Caddell, Rodney
Director of Personnel and Administrative Services
rcaddell@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Camacho, Leo
Art Teacher/Art Club
lcamacho@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Campbell, Mandi
Reading Specialist
acampbell@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Carrillo, Karla
Teaching Assistant
kcarrillo@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Carrizales, Martha
3rd Grade
mcarrizales@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Castillo, Edna
Teaching Assistant
ecastillo@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Castillo, Vicky
Teaching Assistant - SPECO
vcastillo@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
I<  <  >  >I