SPECO Director and Staff

Kathy Hutchinson
Kathy Hutchinson
DIrector
Email: khutchinson@esc17.net

Office: (806) 894-6858

   Supervisors      
Sharon Jeffcoat

Sharon Jeffcoat
Elementary Supervisor

Email: sjeffcoat@esc17.net

Allison Randolph

Allison Randolph
Secondary Supervisor

Email: arandolph@esc17.net

     

Keely Kent
Life Skills Supervisor

Email: treynolds@esc17.net

   Support Staff      
Yolanda Murillo

Yolanda Murillo
Secretary

Email: ymurillo@esc17.net

Patricia Reyes
Administrative Assistant

Email: preyes@esc17.net

   Educational Diagnosticians
Jeff Young

Jeff Young
Educational Diagnostician

Email: jyoung@esc17.net

 

Jessica Davis
Educational Diagnostician

Email: jessicadavis@esc17.net

 

Calvin Day
Educational Diagnostician, LSSP

Email: cday@esc17.net

 

Courtney May
Educational Diagnostician

Email: @esc17.net

   Counselors
Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson
Counselor, LSSP

Email: kjohnson@esc17.net

Emmalie John

Emmalie John
Counselor

Email: ejohn@esc17.net

 


Counselor, LPC

Email: @esc17.net

 

 

   Speech Pathologists

 Annette Gregg

Email: agregg@esc17.net

 

 

Email:@esc17.net

Leslie Hounshell

Email: lhounshell@esc17.net  

Lynette Major

Email: lmajor@esc17.net

Sarah Ellen Livingston

Email: slivingston@esc17.net

 

 

Email: @esc17.net

Vicki Davis

Email: vdavis@esc17.net

 

 

Adaptive Physical
Education Teacher

Email: @esc17.net

Additional Part-Time Staff

Physical Therapist - Chris Kolb
Occupational Therapist - Chris Ammons
Occupational Therapist –
Behavior Specialist - Deborah Bahme
RDSPD Itinerant Teacher – Rhonda Thomas
Itinerant Teacher of the Visually Impaired – Sherry Bojarski
Diagnosticians - Pat Harder
Counselor – Kathy Moore
ARD Facilitator – Jane James
Speech Therapist – Jeannie Keen