District Campus Administrators

Campus Administrators

Robbie Phillips
Robbie Phillips
Principal
Levelland High School
rphillips@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-8515

Sid Gerber
Sid Gerber
Assistant Principal
Levelland High School
sgerber@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-8515

Laurie Jones
Laurie Jones
Assistant Principal
Levelland Middle School
ljones@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-6355

Terri White
Terri White
Principal
Levelland Intermediate School
twhite@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-3060

Joanna Runkles
Joanna Runkles
Principal
Capitol Elementary
jrunkles
@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-4715

Sky Tucker
Sky Tucker
Principal
Academic Beginnings Center
stucker@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-6959

 

ZaKarl Wadley
ZaKarl Wadley
Assistant Principal
Levelland High School
zwadley@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-8515

Brad Clanton
Brad Clanton
Principal
Levelland Middle School
jclanton@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-6355

Brian Luna
Brian Luna
Assistant Principal
Levelland Middle School
bluna@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-6355

Gary Bridges
Gary Bridges
Assistant Principal
Levelland Intermediate School
gbridges@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-3060

Shelbi Eugenis
Shelbi Eugenis
Principal
South Elementary
seugenis@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-6255

Blank
Ashley Howard
Assistant Principal
Academic Beginnings Center
ahoward@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-6959