District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 61-120 of 405)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Cavitt, Kyle
Social Studies Teacher/Assistant Boys Coach
kcavitt@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Chambers, Kree
ACE Coordinator
kchambers@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Chaney, Laura
Teacher
lchaney@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Chase, Kristi
1st Grade
kchase@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Chavarria, Anita
Teaching Assistant
achavarria@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Clanton, Brad
Principal
jclanton@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Clanton, Melissa
6th/7th Math and SpEd Instructional Facilitator
Levelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Clowe, Mixie
Social Studies Teacher
mclowe@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Coats, Sommer
Counselor
scoats@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Cochran, Jill
Educational Diagnostician
jcochran@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD
Coe, Felicita
Teaching Assistant
fcoe@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Coffey, Dr. Nancy
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology
ncoffey@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD
Cogdill, Charla
Science Teacher
ccogdill@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Cohen, Jane
jcohen@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD
Combs, Morgan
Third Grade Teacher
mcombs@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Constantino, Michelle
English Teacher
mconstantino@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Copeland, Shannon
District Testing Coordinator
scopeland@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD
Copeland, Shannon
Testing Coordinator
scopeland@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Coronado, Christine
K Teaching Assistant
ccoronado@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Coronado, Jessica
PEIMS
jcoronado@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Crilly, Jordan
Teacher
jcrilly@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Crilly, Kyle
Teacher
kcrilly@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Cristan, Sandra
Spanish Teacher
scristan@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Cruz, Kutty
Food Service
Levelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Dagley, Brittany
Technology Teacher
bdagley@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Daniel, James
Science Teacher
jdaniel@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Darnell, Sandy
Secretary
sdarnell@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Davis, Annie
Dyslexia Teacher
annadavis@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Davis, Ashley
Science Teacher
adavis@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Davis, Delight
English Teacher/Head Girls Golf
delightdavis@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Davis, Jessica
Educational Diagnostician
jessicadavis@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD
Davis, Vicki
Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant
vdavis@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD
De Luna, Diane
5th Science/Social Studies Teacher
ddeluna@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
De Luna, Elizabeth
4th ELAR/Social Studies Teacher
edeluna@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Demel, Bucky
Science Teacher/Robotics
bdemel@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Demerritt, Jean
ELA Teacher
jdemerritt@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Dent, Valerie
Aide
vdent@levelandisd.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Diaz, Rosa
PK Teaching Assistant
rdiaz@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Dowell, Jana
Secretary to the Director of Personnel and Adm Services
jdowell@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD
Drachenberg, Charee
Teacher
cdrachenberg@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Drake, Mary Ann
Social Studies Teacher
mdrake@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Drum, Sjanna
Occupational Therapist
sdrum@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD
Duff, Paula
Nurse
pduff@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Durham, Randi
Teaching Assistant
rdurham@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Dyess, Carol
Second Grade Teacher
cdyess@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Ehlo, Gale
5th Math/Science Teacher
gehlo@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Elam, Jordan
Social Studies Teacher / Head Boys Coach
jelam@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Eugenis, Shelbi
Principal
seugenis@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Ewings, Latova
Inclusion Teacher
lewings@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Flores, Debra
Teaching Assistant
debraflores@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Flores, Dolores
1st Grade Teacher
dflores@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Foley, Barbara
Teaching Assistant
bfoley@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Forsythe, Robin
Counselor
rforsythe@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Fortner, Julie
2nd Grade
jfortner@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Franklin, Susan
Second Grade Teacher
sfranklin@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Fryar, Janie
Librarian/ELA PLC Leader
jfryar@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Gamez, Gloria
Life Skills Teacher
ggamez@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Garrett, Shelby
PK Teacher
sgarrett@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Garza, Dilly
Teaching Assistant
ogarza@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Garza, Mirtha
PE Teaching Assistant
mgarza@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
I<  <  >  >I