Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

District Administrators and Staff

District Administrators and Staff

Jeff Northern
Jeff Northern
Superintendent
Central Office
jnorthern@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628

   Rodney Caddell
Rodney Caddell
Assistant Superintendent
Central Office
rcaddell@levellandisd.net

(806) 894-9628

 

Donna Pugh
Donna Pugh
Instructional Services Director
Central Office
dpugh@levellandisd.net

(806) 894-9628



 Kathy Hutchinson
Kathy Hutchinson
Director South Plains Educational CO-OP
Central Office
khutchinson@levellandisd.net

(806) 894-6858

 

Christy Barnett
Christy Barnett
District Math and Science Coordinator
Levelland Intermediate Office 
cbarnett@levellandisd.net


 

Shannon Copeland
Shannon Copeland
Coordinator of Assessment
Cactus
scopeland@levellandisd.net

(806) 894-8515

Mike Sapia
Mike Sapia
Director of Tech Support
Cactus
msapia@levellandisd.net

(806) 894-6555

 Heidi Blair
Heidi Blair
Director of Curriculum,
Assessment, and Technology

Central Office
hblair@levellandisd.net

(806) 894-9628

  teresa
Teresa Montemayor
Chief Financial Officer
Central Office
tmontemayor@levellandisd.net

(806) 894-9628

 

Andy Correll
Andrew Correll
Athletic Director
Levelland High School
acorrell@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-8515

ChristiPeck
Christi Peck
District ELAR Coordinator
Capitol Elementary Office
cpeck@levellandisd.net

MarissaforWeb
Marissa Sanchez
District Instructional Technologist
Cactus
msanchez@levellandisd.net

(806) 894-6555