Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Board Members

LISD School Board
Board2324

Carrie Ellis
Carrie Ellis, President
At Large

Term Expires 2026
cellis@levellandisd.net

DeEtte

DeEtte Edens
At Large
Term Expires 2026
dedens@levellandisd.net


MikeStafford

Mike Stafford
District 3
Term Expires 2025
mstafford@levellandisd.net


mattbuxkemper
Matt Buxkemper
District 5
Term Expires 2026
mbuxkemper@levellandisd.net


 

joycejohnson
Joyce Johnson, Vice President
District 1
Term Expires 2025
joycejohnson@levellandisd.net

brookeobenhous
Brooke Obenhaus
District 2
Term Expires 2024
bobenhaus@levellandisd.net

Treva Potter
Treva Potter, Secretary
District 4
Term Expires 2024
tpotter@levellandisd.net