District Support Staff

District Support Staff

 Sherry Alexander
Sherry Alexander
Secretary to the Superintendent
salexander@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628, ext. 1211

 

Nidia Padilla
Nidia Padilla
Accounts Payable and Budget Specialist
npadilla@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628, ext. 1203

Tammy McDaniel
Tammy McDaniel
PEIMS Coordinator
tmcdaniel@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628, ext. 1216

Clare Flores
Clare Flores
cflores@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628

Patty Humphreys
Patty Humphreys
Accounts Payable/Payroll Assistant
phumphreys@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628, ext. 1201

 

 Jana Dowell
Jana Dowell
Secretary to the Director of
Personnel and Administrative Services
jdowell@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628, ext. 1214

Molly Hastings
Molly Hastings
Payroll Specialist
mhastings@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628, ext. 1206

Romana Hernandez
Romana Hernandez
Federal Programs Officer
rhernandez@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628, ext. 1217

Blanca Reyes
Blanca Reyes
breyes@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628, ext. 1210

DeeDee Montez
DeeDee Montez
Employees Benefits Insurance
dmontez@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628, ext. 1204