Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

ACE in LISD

The Levelland ISD ACE program improves student attendance, behavior, and academics while providing a safe supplemental learning space for students and families who otherwise would not have such opportunities. LISD ACE provides high-quality supplemental enrichment activities that align with the regular academic curriculum.  Each campus provides activities in creative, hands-on, and exploratory ways. Proven results from attending ACE are higher test scores, fewer disciplinary incidents, fewer absences, and increased grade promotion.

 

 

mcampos

Project Director: Melyna Campos
806-368-8090 x1091
mcampos@levellandisd.net

 

 

april

Family Engagement Specialist: April Benavidez
806-368-8090 x1027
abenavidez@levellandisd.net

 

 

mikki

LABC ACE Coordinator: Mikki Blackmon
806-894-6959 x6310
mblackmon@levellandisd.net

 

 

mecca

Capitol ACE Coordinator: Mecca Speelhoffer
806-894-4715
mspeelhoffer@levellandisd.net

 

 

khale

South ACE Coordinator: Katherine Hale
806-894-6255 
khale@levellandisd.net

 

 

zanemccoy

LIS ACE Coordinator: Zane McCoy
806-894-3060
zmccoy@levellandisd.net

 

 

david

MS ACE Coordinator: David Adkins
806-894-6355
dadkins@levellandisd.net

DIANEjones

HS ACE Coordinator: Diane Jones
806-894-8515 x 4257
kjones@levellandisd.net