Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

ACE in LISD

The Levelland ISD ACE program improves student attendance, behavior, and academics while providing a safe supplemental learning space for students and families who otherwise would not have such opportunities. LISD ACE provides high-quality supplemental enrichment activities that align with the regular academic curriculum.  Each campus provides activities in creative, hands-on, and exploratory ways. Proven results from attending ACE are higher test scores, fewer disciplinary incidents, fewer absences, and increased grade promotion.

 

 

Project DIrector: Melyna Campos
506-995-0087 x 1092
mcampos@levellandisd.net

 

 

Family Engagement Specialist: April Benavidez
806-438-5711 x 1091
abenavidez@levellandisd.net

 

 

mikki

LABC ACE Coordinator: Mikki Blackmon
806-894-2330
mblackmon@levellandisd.net

 

 

mecca

Capitol ACE Coordinator: Mecca Speelhoffer
806-894-6959 x 6310
mspeelhoffer@levellandisd.net

 

 

katherine


 

South ACE Coordinator: Katherine Hale
806-894-6255 x 4319
khale@levellandisd.net

 

 

kree

LIS ACE Coordinator: Kree Chambers
806-894-3060
kchambers@levellandisd.net

 

 

david

MS ACE Coordinator: David Adkins
806-894-6355
dadkins@levellandisd.net

sierra

HS ACE Coordinator: Sierra Lawrence
806-894-8515 x 4257
sdubrule@levellandisd.net