District Administrators and Staff


Jeff Northern
Superintendent
Central Office | jnorthern@levellandisd.net.net | (806) 894-9628

Rodney Caddell
Director of Personnel and
Administrative Services

Central Office
rcaddell@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628

Heidi Blair
Director of Curriculum, Assessment, and Technology

Central Office
hblair@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628

Donna Pugh
Instructional Services Director

Central Office
dpugh@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628

 

Lance Terrell
Chief Financial Officer

Central Office
lterrell@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-9628

Kathy Hutchinson

Kathy Hutchinson
Director, South Plains Educational CO-OP

Central Office
khutchinson@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-6858

 

Curtis Lowery
Athletic Director

Levelland High School
clowery@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-8515

Lyndsay Lucas

Lyndsay Lucas

District ELAR and Social Studies Coordinator

Levelland Middle School

llucas@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-6355

Christy Barnett
District Math and Science Coordinator

Levelland Intermediate School
cbarnett@levellandisd.net
(806) 894-3060

 

Brady Dalton
District Instructional Technologist
Cactus
bdalton@levellandisd.net

(806) 894-6555

Shannon Copeland
Coordinator of
Assessment

Levelland High School
scopeland@levellandisd.net.net
(806) 894-8515

Mike Sapia
Director of Tech Support

Cactus
msapia@levellandisd.net.net
(806) 894-6555

.

Fredna Lair
Wellness Coordinator

Cactus
flair@levellandisd.net.net
(806) 894-6555