District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 411)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Adkins, David
ELA Teacher
dadkins@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Aguilera, Blanca
Teaching Assistant
baguilera@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Albright, Cindy
PEIMS Secretary
calbright@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Alexander, Amy
PK Teacher
amyalexander@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Alexander, Sherry
Secretary to the Superintendent
salexander@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Ammons, Chris
Occupational Therapist
cchrisotr@aol.comLevelland ISD
Armes, Priscilla
Administrative Assistant
parmes@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Ashburn, Brenda
Life Skills Aide
Levelland ISD: South Elementary School
Austin, April
5th Science/Social Studies Teacher
aaustin@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Austin, Barbi
Math Teacher
baustin@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Bahme, Deborah
Behavior Interventionist
dbahme@yahoo.comLevelland ISD
Baker, Bonye
Teacher
bbaker@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Bara, Mary
Teaching Assistant
Levelland ISD: South Elementary School
Barker, Tracy
Library Teacher
tbarker@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Barnes, Jodi
Nurse at LMS and CAC
jbarnes@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Barnett, Andrew
8th Grade Math
abarnett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Barnett, Christy
Elementary Instructional Specialist
cbarnett@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Barnett, Clay
Social Studies/ Head Girls Basketball
claybarnett@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Barnett, Josh
PE Teacher/Coach
wbarnett@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Barrera, Dalia
Head Custodian
Levelland ISD: South Elementary School
Barry, Bridgette
Aide
bbarry@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Barry, John
Assistant Band Director
jbarry@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Bautista, Annette
PEIMS Secretary
abautista@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Bautista, Manuela
Teaching Assistant
mbautista@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Beal, Kelsey
Sports Science Teacher/ Atheltic Trainer
kbeal@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Belew, Kayla
Teaching Assistant
kbelew@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Bell, Jessica
Aide
Levelland ISD: Levelland High School
Bennett, Brittany
Speech Teacher
bbennett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Bennett, Brittney
Speech Pathologist
bbennett@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Bennett, Brittney
Speech Language Pathologist
bbennett@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Bentley, Kirsten
Life Skills Aide
Levelland ISD: South Elementary School
Berry, April
Aide
aberry@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Berry, Randi
First Grade Teacher
rberry@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Berumen, Laura
English Teacher
lberumen@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Bierbaum, Jessica
Educational Diagnostician
jbierbaum@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Billington, Sandy
Counselor
sbillington@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Blackmon, Mikki
ACE Coordinator
mblackmon@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Blair, Francis
Food Service
Levelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Blair, Heidi
Curriculum Director
hblair@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Bojarski, Sherry
Vision Instructor
sbojarski@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Borunda, Christy
Speech Language Pathologist
cborunda@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Bridges, Gary
Assistant Principal
gbridges@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Brogden, Michael
BIM Teacher/Coach
mbrogden@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Brooks, Erin
Inclusion Teacher
ebrooks@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Brown, Alannah
Math Teacher
alannahbrown@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Brown, Lindsey
Science Teacher
lbrown@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Brown, Melissa
4th ELAR/Social Studies Teacher
melissabrown@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Brown, Sylvia
Food Service
Levelland ISD: Levelland Academic Beginnings Center
Bruce, Matthew
5th ELAR/Social Studies Teacher
mbruce@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Bryant, Sela
4th Math/Science Teacher
sbryant@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Intermediate School
Buckner, Kelly
Yearbook & Health
kbuckner@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Burks, Will
Director of Bands
wburks@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Burns, Kaylene
Dyslexia & Reading Specialist
kburns@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Burton, Gene
Social Studies Teacher
gburton@esc17.netLevelland ISD: Levelland Middle School
Byrd, Ty
Teacher
mbyrd@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Caddell, Rodney
Director of Personnel and Administrative Services
rcaddell@esc17.netLevelland ISD
Camacho, Leo
Art Teacher/Art Club
lcamacho@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
Campbell, Mandi
Reading Specialist
acampbell@esc17.netLevelland ISD: South Elementary School
Carrizales, Martha
3rd Grade
mcarrizales@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Capitol Elementary School
Castillo, Melissa
Registrar
melissacastillo@levellandisd.netLevelland ISD: Levelland High School
I<  <  >  >I